Darwin at 30

Thank you for the many wondering messages. I haven’t been hit by a bus, nor am I pushing a shopping cart, waving to every Jesus I meet. I’m in Australia and can’t be asked to explain myself.

I’m working, enjoying dinner from a plate, wine from my lips. I’ll bike home, but right now I’m not interested. I have all kinds of time.

Here’s one for the meanwhile . . .

3 responses to “Darwin at 30

  1. Thanks for finally posting something! I only thought you were dead for a little while until Susan said you were on Facebook. Think of you often. Enjoy Australia.

  2. “well ask the boys down in the gutter,
    they won’t lie cause you don’t matter.”

    Love that line.

Add your thoughts . . .

